Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rudi Gunawan Wibowo (rudi@suarafakta.com)

Editor
Syakila Naura More (more@suarafakta.com)
Minto (minto@suarafakta.com)

Kontributor
Gerald Wijaya (gerald@suarafakta.com)
Noer Budiono (budi@suarafakta.com)
Zulfa Putri Pratama (zulfa@suarafakta.com)
Alea Naura Mahatir (mahatir@suarafakta.com)